additional websites you may want to visit
 Cheap Joes Art Stuff - mmiller@cheapjoes.com
 Dakota Art - info@dakotapastels.com
 Dick Blick Art Supplies - DickBlick.com
 Seven Feathers Casino and Resort - sevenfeathers.com 
 Great American Artworks - pastelguy@aol.com
 Pastel Society of America - psaoffice@pastelsocietyofamerica.org
 Central Art Supply - ann@centralartsupply.com
 Richard McKinley - mckinleystudio.com
 Art Spectrum - artspectrum.com.au
 Pan Pastels - panpastels.com
 Terry Ludwig - customerservice@terryludwig.com
 Diane Townsend - apastel@ptd.net
 ProArt Panel - matt@proartpanels.com
 Jack Richeson - richesonart.com
 Janis Ellison - janisellison.com
 Barb Antilla - barbantillapastels.blogspot.com
 Carol Whitbeck-Young - artist-carolyoung.com
 Willo Balfrey - willobalfrey.com
 Dawn Emerson - dawnemerson.com
 Marla Baggetta - marlabaggetta.com
 Barbara Jaenicke - barbarajaenicke.com
 Mike Beeman - mikebeeman.com
aaaaaaaaaaaaiii