contact us

    Elected Officers

    President                         Lora Block                         
    Vice President                 Betty Cheek              
    2nd Vice President          Genell Garrett Tuter
    Secretary                        Trudy Reynolds                  
    Treasurer                        Connie Noah                      

Non Elected Duties  

Web Master                        Trudy Reynolds                   
Assistant News Person       Cathy Kohler      

    Pastel Society of Oregon       
             P. O. Box 105 
       Roseburg, OR 97470

view our paintings
( just click on the name below )